66/40 Play it Again!

Play it Again! Last weeks 66/40 Radio broadcasts

Missed a 60/40 broadcast over the last week? Catch-up now from the episodes listed below... Latest episode added every Monday to Friday!

Episode for Friday 18th January 2019 - Leviticus - Session 2
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Jan 18 2019
Episode for Thursday 17th January 2019 - Leviticus - Session 1
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Jan 17 2019
Episode for Wednesday 16th January 2019 - Leviticus - Session 1
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Jan 16 2019
Episode for Tuesday 15th January 2019 - Leviticus - Session 1
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Jan 15 2019
Episode for Monday 14th January 2019 - Mark - Session 16
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Jan 14 2019
Episode for Friday 11th January 2019 - Mark - Session 16
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Jan 11 2019
Episode for Thursday 10th January 2019 - Mark - Session 15
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Jan 10 2019
Episode for Wednesday 9th January 2019 - Mark - Session 15
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Jan 9 2019
Episode for Tuesday 8th January 2019 - Mark - Session 14
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Jan 8 2019
Episode for Monday 7th January 2019 - Mark - Session 14
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Jan 7 2019