66/40 Play it Again!

Play it Again! Last weeks 66/40 Radio broadcasts

Missed a 60/40 broadcast over the last week? Catch-up now from the episodes listed below... Latest episode added every Monday to Friday!

Episode for Wednesday 21st November 2018 - Mark - Session 1
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 21 2018
Episode for Tuesday 20th November 2018 - Mark - Session 1
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 20 2018
Episode for Monday 19th November 2018 - Mark - Session 1
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 19 2018
Episode for Friday 16th November 2018 - Exodus - Session 16
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 16 2018
Episode for Thursday 15th November 2018 - Exodus - Session 16
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 15 2018
Episode for Wednesday 14th November 2018 - Exodus - Session 16
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 14 2018
Episode for Tuesday 13th November 2018 - Exodus - Session 15
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 13 2018
Episode for Monday 12th November 2018 - Exodus - Session 15
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 12 2018
Episode for Thursday 8th November 2018 - Exodus - Session 15
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 9 2018
Episode for Friday 9th November 2018 - Exodus - Session 15
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 9 2018